NFL Conferences



There are 32 teams in the National Football League (NFL), divided up into 2 Conferences: The American Football Conference (AFC) and the National Football Conference (NFC). Within each Conference there are 4 Divisions (East, North, South, West). Following are the teams in each.



American Football Conference National Football Conference
. .
AFC East NFC East
Miami Dolphins Washingon Redskins
New England Patriots NY Giants
NY Jets Philadelphia Eagles
Buffalo Bills Dallas Cowboys
. .
AFC North NFC North
Baltimore Ravens Chicago Bears
Pittsburgh Steelers Green Bay Packers
Cleveland Browns Minnesota Vikings
Cincinnati Bengals Detroit Lions
. .
AFC South NFC South
Houston Texans New Orleans Saints
Tennessee Titans Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Jacksonville Jaguars Carolina Panthers
Indianapolis Colts Atlanta Falcons
. .
AFC West NFC West
Kansas City Chiefs Seattle Seahawks
Denver Broncos Arizona Cardinals
San Diego Chargers Los Angeles Rams
Las Vegas Raiders San Francisco 49ers